Meet the TJA Team

Toledo Junior Academy consists of a dedicated group of qualified professional educators and support staff that work together as a strong team to deliver a high-quality education in a loving, Christ-centered environment. 

Principal/Grades 5-8
Mrs. Natalie Hood
Click below to email me at: Natalie.hood@ohioadventist.org
Grades 3-4
Mr. Lindsay Muniz
Click below to email me at: mrmuniz@toledojunioracademy.org
Grades 1-2
Mrs. Janessa Garman
Click below to email me at: Janessa.Garman@ohioadventist.org
Kindergarten
Mrs. Cindy Naus
Click below to email me at Cindy@toledojunioracademy.org
Art/Aide
Mrs. Sandra Johnson
Music/Aide
Ms. Nora LaFontaine
Click below to email me at: Nora@toledojunioracademy.org
Treasurer
Mrs. Nicole Rieger
Click below to email me at: Nicole@toledojunioracademy.org
Secretary/Home and School
Mrs. Amanda LaFonatine
Click below to email me at: Amanda@toledojunioracademy.org
School Board Chairperson
Mrs. Katie Swackhammer
Click below to email me at: Swacks2@juno.com
Show More

©2020 by Toledo Junior Academy

           Address: 4909 W. Sylvania Ave. Toledo, OH 43623                     Phone: (419) 841-0082                       Fax: (419) 843-5494 

Grades 1-2

Mrs. Janessa Garman Click below to email me at: Janessa.Garman@ohioadventist.org

Go to link